2009-2010 Class Council

(Click on links below to send an email to your class president)   

 Class of 2010

Kyler Ford , President
Kristen Beddia, Vice President
TBA, Secretary
Krista Kelly , Treasurer
E.B. Mulcahy, Historian

 2009-10 Calendar of Events


 Class of 2011

President Allison Fignar
Chris Poli , Vice President
Kasey Cunningham , Secretary
Frank Fox , Treasurer
TBA, Historian

 Fall 2009 Meeting Time


 Class of 2012

President Evan Wabrick
Elizabeth Caudle , Vice President
Anna Carriker , Secretary
Nathan Neil , Treasurer
TBA, Historian


Class of 2013

President - TBA
TBA , Vice President
TBA, Secretary
TBA, Treasurer
TBA, Historian

Office Phone: 717-477-7447 x3230

Advisors: Kit Rossman and Lori Smith




Contact Us

FacebookIcon TwitterIcon

For additional information or to schedule an appointment with any Student Government member, please contact the office secretary at 717-477-1651, Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., by email  ljlaug@ship.edu or stop by our office located in CUB 201.